Meet all the National Park officers

Skip to section navigation

Broads

John Packman

John Packman

Tel: 01603 756005
PA: Esmerelda Guds

Esmerelda.Guds@broadsauthority.gov.uk

Brecon Beacons

John Cook

Tel: 01874 624437
PA: Jean Packer

jean.packer@beacons-npa.gov.uk

Lead Officer, National Parks Wales

Cairngorms

Grant Moir Cairngorms CEO

Grant Moir

Tel: 01479 873535
PA: Margaret Smith

margaretsmith@cairngorms.co.uk

Dartmoor

Kevin Bishop

Dr. Kevin Bishop

Tel 01626 832093
PA: Alison Harris

aharris@dartmoor-npa.gov.uk

Exmoor

Sarah Bryan

Sarah Bryan

Tel: 01398 322229 and 01398 322231
PA: Carol Carder and Ellie Woodcock

cacarder@exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk

ewoodcock@exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk

Lake District

Richard Leafe

Richard Leafe

Tel: 01539 724555
PA: Liz Needham

liz.needham@lake-district.gov.uk

Loch Lomond and the Trossachs

Gordon Watson

Gordon Watson

Tel. 01389 722034 and 01389 722607
PA: Jane Filshill and Lesa Hartland

Jane.filshill@lochlomond-trossachs.org

lesa.hartland@lochlomond-trossachs.org

New Forest

Alison Barnes

Alison Barnes

Tel: 01590 646632
PA: Rachael Bowen

Rachael.Bowen@newforestnpa.gov.uk

Northumberland

Tony Gates

Tony Gates

Tel: 01434 605555
PA: Therese Burgess

therese.burgess@nnpa.org.uk

North York Moors

Andy Wilson

Andy Wilson

Tel: 01439 772700
PA: Judith Seaton

j.seaton@northyorkmoors.org.uk

Peak District

Sarah Fowler

Sarah Fowler

Tel: 01629 816323
PA: Belinda Wybrow

Belinda.Wybrow@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Pembrokeshire Coast

Tegryn Jones

Tegryn Jones

Tel: 01646 624803
Contact: Janet Evans

janete@pembrokeshirecoast.org.uk

Snowdonia

Emyr Williams

Emyr Williams

Tel: 01766 770274
PA: Judith Orritt

judith.orritt@eryri-npa.gov.uk

Lead Officer, National Parks UK 

South Downs

Trevor Beattie Chief Executive South Downs National Park

Trevor Beattie

Tel: 01730 819208
PA: Hayley Leaver

Hayley.Leaver@southdowns.gov.uk

Lead Officer, National Parks England

Yorkshire Dales

David Butterworth

David Butterworth

Tel: 0300 456 0030
PA: Susan Allison and Sam Parfitt

susan.allison@yorkshiredales.org.uk
sam.parfitt@yorkshiredales.org.uk

National Parks UK, Plas y Ffynnon, Cambrian Way, Brecon, LD3 7HP
Jobs  |  Extranet login
© Copyright 2016 National Parks UK.